2018 Holiday / Library Closures


New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 1, 2018

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 15, 2018

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 19, 2018

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28, 2018

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Veteran's Day

Monday, November 12, 2018

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018

Christmas Eve Observed

Monday, December 24, 2018

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

New Year’s Eve (all libraries closed at 6:00 p.m.)

Monday, December 31, 2018