Board of Trustees Meetings and Minutes

Timberland Regional Library Board meetings are usually held on the 4th Wednesday of each month. Meetings begin at 5:30 p.m. If the 4th Wednesday interferes with a holiday or conference, the meeting is held on the 3rd or 5th Wednesday.

Minutes of TRL Board meetings include a record of motions in accordance with Robert's Rules of Order. The minutes reflect each major topic discussed but do not report at length the discussion by individual Board members on the topics.

AV Capture All In January 2012, TRL started video recording Board of Trustees meetings. See the video recordings and view documents from the Board meetings.

2017 Meetings
Date Location Topic
Wed., January 25, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., February 22, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., March 22, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., April 26, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., May 24, 5:30pm Aberdeen Library
Wed., June 21, 5:30pm Tumwater Library
Wed., July 26, 5:30pm Shelton Library
Wed., August 23, 5:30pm Chehalis Library
Wed., September 27, 5:30pm Naselle Library
Wed., October 25, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., November 29, 5:30pm Service Center
Wed., December 20, 5:30pm Service Center Annual Meeting; 2017 budget; Election of Officers for 2018