Cheryl Heywood
Library Director

Cheryl Heywood
360-943-5001
cheywood@trl.org
Kristine Tardiff 
Public Services Manager
Kristine Tardiff
360-704-4554
ktardiff@trl.org

TRL Administrative Service Center
415 Tumwater Blvd. SW
Tumwater, WA 98501

  • 360-943-5001
  • 1-877-284-6237
    (1-877-2timber)

Contact your local library

Library Board of Trustees

Ask A Librarian

  • 704-INFO
    (360-704-4636)
  • 1-800-562-6022 (Outside Olympia calling area)

Job Information:
Toni Costa - 360-704-4503

Volunteer Services:
Human Resources Department - 360-704-4503
Or, contact your local library

ADA (Americans with Disabilities Act) Information:
Cheryl Heywood - 360-704-4554

Veterans' History Project:
Tim Mallory - 360-704-4502

TRL Foundation:
360-358-5230

Telecirc - Call the library catalog to renew items or hear a list of items you have checked out and on hold.

  • 360-586-1599
  • 1-800-582-9703 (Outside Olympia calling area)

 

Felicia Wilson
Collection Services Manager
Felicia Wilson
360-704-4526
fwilson@trl.org
Gwen Culp
Information Technology Manager

Gwen Culp
360-704-4518
gculp@trl.org
Rick Homchick
Business Manager

Rick Homchick
360-704-4517
rhomchick@trl.org
Rich Park
Human Resources Manager

Rich Park
360-704-4513
rpark@trl.org
Jeff Kleingartner
Communications Manager

Jeff Kleingartner
360-704-4507
jkleingartner@trl.org
Ellen Duffy
Youth Services Coordinator
Ellen Duffy
360-704-4576
eduffy@trl.org
Tim Mallory
Adult Services Coordinator
Tim Mallory
360-704-4502
tmallory@trl.org
Ryan Williams
Circulation Services Coordinator
Ryan Williams
360-704-4565
rwilliams@trl.org

 Nancy Schutz
Training Coordinator
Nancy Schutz
360-704-4506
nschutz@trl.org

Alice Goudeaux
Reference Services Coordinator
Alice Goudeaux
360-704-4620
agoudeaux@trl.org