Lacey Timberland Library

500 College Street SE
Lacey, WA 98503-1240
Friends of the Lacey Timberland Library
Friends of the Lacey Timberland Library meets Starting January, every other month on the 2nd Wed. at noon at the library. 
Visit Friends Website

Becky Russell, Treasurer

Rosemary Conor, President

Paul Brunner, Vice-President

Alex Stone, Book Sale Chair

Larry Russell, Membership Chair

Lacey Timberland Library Board
Lacey Timberland Library Board meets 2nd Wed. each month at 5:30 pm in the library.

Helen Spalding, Member
Term Expires: 02/2019

James Murray, Member
Term Expires: 02/2020

Andrew Metcalf, Member
Term Expires: 02/2021

Scott Robinson, Member
Term Expires: 02/2021

Irene Kang, Youth Representative
Term Expires: 09/2018

Sharla Desy, Member